06
Aug
09

TheCelebrityScoop.com Is Online!

Hey again everybody and welcome to my growing AdvancedScreening.com network! I have a brand-new site that I’ve now added to the network and I hope that all of you enjoy what it has to offer in the near future. My purpose for TheCelebrityScoop.com is to bring you the latest in “confirmed” celebrity news as well as bombard you with only the best in celebrity photos, videos and everything else worthy of posting for you to enjoy. I know there are crap loads of gossip sites out there but I’m going to make mine special with big changes and updates with every week that passes. Later on (sooner than later), I’ll be featuring live podcasts, weekly updates and so much more just for TheCelebrityScoop.com alone!

To check out TheCelebrityScoop.com, head on over to the site now by clicking here.

We'll never get sick of Salma!

We'll never get sick of Salma!

0 Responses to “TheCelebrityScoop.com Is Online!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Check out our site features below!

Pages

Archives


